Main page → Contact person at tne Institutes of ANAS
Institute of Control Systems

Tofig Babayev

tbabayev@bk.ru

Tel: (+994 50) 2125913  

Institute of Mathematics and Mechanics

 

Eldar Abbasov

eldarab@gmail.com

Tel: (+99450) 6402149

(+99412) 5390221  

Institute of Physics

 

Elchin Jafarov

eljaf@yahoo.com

Tel: (+994 12) 5390109  

Shamakhi Astrophysical Observatory

named after Nasraddin Tusi

 

Orkhan Khalilov

orkhan.khalilov.81@mail.ru

Tel: (+99450) 5566530 

Institute of Radiation Problems

 

Ibrahim Qabulov

ibrahim_gabulov@yahoo.com

Tel: (+994 12) 5383224(110)

(+994 12) 4598318; (+99450) 3500293 

Institute of Information Technology

 

Babek Nabiyev

babek.nabiyev@gmail.com 

Tel: (+994 55) 6404046 

Institute of Biophysics

 

Sevindj  Huseynova

seva.gy7@mail.ru 

Tel: (+99455) 7892034 

İnstitute of Molecular Biology and Biotechnologies

Minakhanum Aliyeva

minakhanym2@gmail.com

Tel: (+994 12)  050 749 62

 

Institute of Botany

Samira Nuriyeva

elyaorujova@rambler.ru 

elnaraorujova@gmail.com 

Tel: (+994 ) 050 5445254

 

Institute of Zoology

Sara Aliyeva

sara.aliyeva1981@gmail.com 

Tel: (+994) 050 397 9494

 

Institute of Physiology named after

Academician Abdulla Garayev

Farkhad Rustamov

farkhadrust@gmail.com

Tel:   (+994 077) 3888001

 

Institute of Microbiology

Madina Köçarli

kerimlimedina@gmail.com

Tel: (+994 55) 597 77 42

 

Institute of Dendrology

Rashad Khalilov 

khalilovrashad@outlook.com

Tel: (+994 12) 4541050

(+994 50) 4843370 

 

Central Botanical Garden

Farid Seyfullayev 

fseyfullayev@yahoo.com

Tel: (+994 55) 615 09 05

 

Institute of Genetic Recourses

Ayaz Mammadov 

ayaz_mamadov@yahoo.com

Tel: (+994 50) 380 43 59

 

Institute of Soil science and Agrochemistry  

Kamila Gurbanova  

kamaqurbanova3@gmail.com 

Tel: (+994 51) 9663395

 

Institute of Geology and Geophysics

 

Kamran Aliyev

gia@azdata.net

Tel: (+994 12) 5100141 

 

Institute of Geography named after

Academician Hasan Aliyev

Elnur Jafarov

elnur.safarov@geo.ab.az

Tel: (+994 12) 5392945

 

Institute of Oil and Gas

Shalala Huseynova

huseynova_shalala@yahoo.com

Tel: (+994 12) 4981283

4936751(1177)

 

Republican Seismic Survey Center

Telman Jafarov 

jaferov_telman@mail.ru

Tel: (+994 12) 4923457

 

Institute of History named after

Abbasgulu Agha Bakikhanov

Irada Aliyeva

aliyevai@rambler.ru 

Tel: (+99450) 5433040

(+99412) 5393657

Institute of Archaeology and

Ethnography

Safar Ashurov

ash.safar@mail.ru

Tel:  (+99450) 2757275

 

Institute of Economy

Rufat Afandiyev

erufat@gmail.com

Tel: (+99450) 4405499

(+994) 055 7771777

 

Institute of Philosophy

Zohra Aliyeva

zohraliyeva@rambler.ru

Tel: (+994 50) 3116950

 

Institute of Law and Human Rights

Samira Garamollayeva

qaramollayevasamira@gmail.com 

Tel: (+99450) 350 9491

(+99412) 5372073

 

National Museum of Azerbaijan History 

Emin Dadashov

emin_dadashov@hotmail.com

Tel.: (+99470) 7241384

(+99412) 4931134

 

Institute of the History of Science

Zaur Aliyev

zaur.aliyev@gmail.com 

Tel: (+99412) 5395134

 

Institute of Oriental Studies named

after Academican Ziya Bunyadov

Gular Gafgazli

ggafqazli@yahoo.com

Tel.: (+99450) 6111217

 

 Institute of the Caucasian Studies

Sudabe Huseynova

sudabe-askerova@mail.ru 

Tel.: (+99470) 372 2235

(+99455) 4555990

(+99412) 5398991

Institute of Literature

named after Nizami Ganjavi

 

Khanum Zairova 

czairova@yahoo.de

Tel:(+99450) 5024353 

Institute of Linguistics

named after Nasimi

 

Rasim Heydarov

dr.rasimheydarov@mail.ru

Tel:  (+99455)7878458 

Institute of Manuscripts

named after Mahammad Fizuli

 

Sayali Aliyeva

sayali112277@yahoo.com

Tel:(+994 12) 4927509

(+994 12) 4472752 

Institute of Architecture and Art  

Gunel Seyidahmadli

gseyidehmedli@gmail.com 

Tel:(+99450) 2544747 

Institute of Folklore

 

Ali Shamilov

alishamil@yahoo.com 

alishamilaz@hotmail.com

Tel: (+994 55) 7151847

National Museum of Azerbaijani Literature

named after Nizami Ganjavi

 

Nailya Aliyeva

naile.dadashova@mail.ru

Tel: (+99450)3204447

(+99412) 4923179  

Huseyn Javid’s Memorial House  

Aytan Jafarli

djafarli.aytan@list.ru

Tel:(+99450)4916336

(+994 12) 4920657

 

Central Scientific Library

Mubariz Goyushlu

mubariz2011@hotmail.com 

Tel:  (+994 12) 539 73 67 (1212)

 

 

Nakhchivan Division

Elnur Valiyev

valiyev_elnur@yahoo.com

Tel: (+99455) 850 00 80

 

Ganja Division

Elnur Hasanov

el-hasanov@mail.ru 

Tel: (+99455) 2572256

 

Lankaran Regional

Scientific Center

Shamsaddin Mammadov

prof.fquliyev@mail.ru 

Tel: (+99450) 7338118

 

© Institute of Information Technology of ANAS, 2019